ROAD CLOSURES planned in Herefordshire for July 2018

Monthly list issued from Balfour Beatty follows – but for live interactive map of traffic work in the County go to The Parish and drop-down Useful Information.

C1140 From A4103 to Worcestershire Boundary
Drainage Improvement Scheme
Monday, 2 July 2018 to Friday, 6 July 2018
Road closed 08.30 hours to 15.30 hours

C1206 Vowchurch to C1209
Patching/Resurfacing works
Monday, 2 July 2018 to Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1213 Dulas Court, Walkmill Farm
Resurfacing works
Monday, 2 July 2018 and Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

B4355 Hatton Gardens Roundabout to Mill Farm, Kington
Resurfacing works
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 – day time works – road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily
Thursday, 5 July 2018 and Friday, 6 July 2018 – night time works – road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours nightly

C2088 – C1059 County Boundary
Resurfacing works
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 to (and including) Friday, 6 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1009 Ongar Street, Wigmore
Patching/Resurfacing works
Thursday, 5 July 2018 and Friday, 6 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

A480 between B4230 Junctions
Resurfacing works
Monday, 9 July 2018 to (and including) Thursday, 12 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1023 Stockley Cross to C1031 via Staunton on Wye
Patching/Resurfacing works
Monday,9 July 2018 and Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1060 from A44 to C1059 Junction, Grendon Green
Patching/Resurfacing works
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 and Thursday, 12 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1112 Humber Marsh, Near Steen’s Bridge
Resurfacing works
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 and Thursday, 12 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1135 – A44 towards Avenbury, Linton
Resurfacing works
Friday, 13 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1032 Milton Cross towards Pembridge
Resurfacing works
Friday, 13 July 2018 to (and including) Friday, 20 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily
No weekend work

C1095 Roman Road to St Marys Church, Burghill
Patching/Resurfacing works
Friday, 13 July 2018 and Monday, 16 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily
No weekend work

C1027 New Street between A44 – B4355, Lyonshall
Resurfacing works
Monday, 16 July 2018 to (and including) Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1125 Shelwick Junction, Shelwick
Patching/Resurfacing works
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 and Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1031 – Between A480 and A44, Lyonshall
Resurfacing works
Thursday, 19 July 2018 and Friday, 20 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

U80129 Gorsty Lane (Pedestrian Crossing), Hereford
Patching/Resurfacing works
Thursday, 19 July 2018 and Friday, 20 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1064 – Between B4214 and U65218 Junction, Collington
Resurfacing works
Monday, 23 July 2018 and (and including) Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours and 17.00 hours daily

C1031 Noke Bridge, Pembridge
Resurfacing works
Monday, 23 July 2018 to (and including) Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

U91247 Garden Close, Kington
Patching/Resurfacing works
Monday, 23 July 2018 and Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

U92010 Barnet Lane, Wigmore
Patching/Resurfacing works
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 to (and including) Friday, 27 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1082 Upper Hardwick
Resurfacing works
Thursday, 26 July 2018 and Friday, 27 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1040 Gilberts Farm, Eyton
Resurfacing works
Thursday, 26 July 2018 and Friday, 27 July 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

C1203 Craswall Common
Patching/Resurfacing works
Monday, 30 July 2018 to (and including) Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily
No weekend work

B4362 Between U92414 and U92415 Junctions, Shobdon
Resurfacing works
Monday, 30 July 2018 to (and including) Friday, 3 August 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

B4214 Felton Court, Ripplewood
Resurfacing works
Monday, 30 July 2018 to (and including) Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

A4103 Roman Road, Hereford
Resurfacing works
Monday, 30 July 2018 to (and including) Thursday, 2 August 2018
Road closed 09.00 hours and 17.00 hours daily

The programme is liable to change in the event of unforeseen circumstances or adverse weather conditions

Leave a Comment